Diabetics – NO more

I am Kamarul Jaman , now  i am 55 years ,  when i was about 40 years , i went to see a doctor who also happens to be my family friend .i was having some flu and running nose……gave some medication and asked me to rest ,he also took my blood samples.. and asked me to come back a few days later…. i went back to him as told. He told i am all right but i am on the higher side on my blood sugar level and told me that i should take some medication for the high blood sugar just take half a tablet daily in the morning….i think it is Glycazide.… then he said that i will have to monitor my blood sugar level , this was going on for about 6 months…. then he increased the dosage to one tab….. fast forward another year an increase  two tablets …..breakfast and dinner…..later he added another tablet …..i think it was Metformin…. he warned me that my sugar level is not in control and he said i will have cut down on all my cravings….. i complied as much as i can…..

it was already 1999….. i felt some chest pain some uneasiness …. went to the doctor again….. he told me that i had a mild heart attack….. and gave me a referral letter and asked me to go to Alor Star General Hospital…. i was immediately warded and there they put me on some blood thinning drops intravenously……they did a lot of medical test , they discharged me and gave me a lot of medication and told me that i have to take the medication without fail… for my whole life….

After a few months  the hospital asked to admit myself to the Penang General hospital to do coronary Angiography and if need to do Angioplasty…. they did that and they said my blocked artery need stents… and they just put the stents into my heart…… i was fine and a bit more healthy…..with the diabetic medication  for about two years…. then the symptoms of a heart attack ..angina would be there….. i lived a life expecting heart attack  any moment….. but my spirits were never low….. oh i forgot to tell you …. i am a  smoker….. not a light one but one who lights a cigarette at any moment..even with angina a cigarette would be a relief….. that’s what i would feel….

The frequency of Angina was becoming frequent…… I was admitted to HUKM (National University hospital Malaysia) another angiogram done……..i was happy , no more angina pains . The relief  lasted another two years …. after that back to square one…..angina……again angina

This time i was admitted to The National Heart Institute (institut jantung Negara ) another angioplastery was done on me and the doctors told me that they cannot anymore angioplastery on me but told me if the angina persisted i need to go for Open heart surgery……. and they told me that it may be complicated as i am a diabetic……

They doctors told me that they have no option but to go ahead with the open heart surgery…..Done but i have to live a diabetics live….. taking medications every day morning , noon and nights, carrying tablets everywhere i go….. then the doctors said that my blood sugar was not in control i have to  inject Insulin everyday …..

That last straw broke the camels neck…… i rejected  the whole idea of Insulin Injection…. i imagined myself like a handicapped person who needs to be injected everyday…. i refused that treatment….. The doctors tried their best to in advising  me in accepting their treatment….  of injecting insulin for my high sugar level….

now the question arise in me: what is the root cause of my high blood sugar ? I asked and did my own research….

The doctors told me that my pancreas did not function properly.. so insulin production was not enough….

now the question: why is the pancreas not functioning properly?…. the doctors said it is the ageing  process. i was not happy with their answer…. i asked then… why do some children also be diabetic? then the doctors answered that it is genetic……………

I asked .. Can the genetic factor be addressed… the doctors said…. Our scientist are still researching about genetics and DNA….

I TOOK THAT ANSWER AS ” WE REALLY DO NOT KNOW”

Eureka.. Eureka… i have found …. how to be live without being a diabetic….

The Mind has got all the powers that we can imagine………………. i used a simple  technique and the mind to cure myself

About lifestylerejunevate

Today is your opportunity to choose success...Your chance to choose personal freedom. Your chance to choose to take control over your life.your health , wealth , culturally and socially I am 55 , with some formal education at university.That formal education is of minimal value to me , i speak, read and write three languages , Tamil, English, Bahasa Malaysia / Indonesia..Now...I came across an invaluable knowledge.......which is rarely found by humanity...........and wish to share this knowledge, with anyone who may be interested...........i have solutions to many of your problems in life.........
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

