Facebook scams

Beware of  scams  see below are the message sent by scammers

Nadia Ramineh

I believe you are the one i’m searching for,

Salam,

I am Nadia from Iran, your profile caught my attraction, please reply to my email address (nadiamehan1@yahoo.com) so we can communicate easily to know each other the more, i promise to also send you my photo for you to know me. Remember that distance, religion or tribe does not matter in life but true affection is everything we need to live our life and be happy.

Yours new found friend,
Miss Nadia.

nadiamehan1@yahoo.com

*****************************************************************

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fatima Abdul Rahman

  • Hello dear, compliment of the season. I know you will be surprise to hear from me today. I really have been very busy with work as i have been out-station [VENEZUELA] on official duty and i just got back some few days ago. Thank you for accepting me as your friend as a matter of fact i really liked your profile picture when i saw you i never knew that it wouldn’t take such a long time for you to get back to me, My names are Fatima Abdul Rahman, I am mixed Malaysian ,my father is Malaysia and my mother is from England…I speak very very little Malay…lol i was born here in London and have never been to Malaysia. You just have to understand that communication is an integral aspect of life. Well you have got a good smile. lol,i am an IT guru presently working with Hewlett-Packard here in London, i enjoy what i do but because of the way Muslims are being treated over here that is why i want to come down to Malaysia, my dad is late and it has been his dream to have 1 of his siblings come and live in Malaysia and i want to take up the challenge,well i only have a younger sister who is currently studying in the united states,
    i don’t mean to cause any problem in your family but i think i will like to be with you so you can help me settle in when i come over also you have to help me cos i want to make some pre-investments when i arrive too.i hope to hear from you soon.

    Bye
    Fatima

*****************************************************

Mariam Hakeem

  • I am sorry for invading your privacy,i browsed through Ur profile and i think i like u for a new friend/relationship. I am presently in the UK but will be coming to Malaysia for my holiday.Thank you for accepting me as your friend. I never knew that it wouldn’t take such a long time for you to get back to me, My names are Mariam Hakeem, I am mixed Malaysian ,my father is Malaysia and my mother is from England…I can’t speak Malay…lol because i was born here in London and have never been to Malaysia. You just have to understand that communication is an integral aspect of life. Well you have got a good smile lol,i am an IT guru presently working with Hewlett-Packard here in London, i enjoy what i do but because of the way Muslims are being treated over here that is why i want to come down to Malaysia, my dad is late and it has been his dream to have 1 of his siblings come and live in Malaysia and i want to take up the challenge, well i only have a younger sister who is currently studying in the united states,i don’t mean to cause any problem in your family but i think i will like to be with you so you can help me settle in when i come over also you have to help me cos i want to make some pre-investments when i arrive too. i hope to hear from you soon, awaiting your email… salam

About lifestylerejunevate

Today is your opportunity to choose success...Your chance to choose personal freedom. Your chance to choose to take control over your life.your health , wealth , culturally and socially I am 55 , with some formal education at university.That formal education is of minimal value to me , i speak, read and write three languages , Tamil, English, Bahasa Malaysia / Indonesia..Now...I came across an invaluable knowledge.......which is rarely found by humanity...........and wish to share this knowledge, with anyone who may be interested...........i have solutions to many of your problems in life.........
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

